SULYP committees implement the programs and activities designed to achieve our mission.  They are made up of young professionals who are involved in professional opportunities, improving their community, and furthering the mission of the Urban League of Metropolitan Seattle.

The 2015-2016 Committee Chairs:

 
Outreach Programs

Chair: Meir-Lynn Watkins

outreach@sulyp.org

 
Community Involvement
Chair: Natasha Rivers
Co-Chair: Clyde Francois

civic@sulyp.org

Professional Development & Empowerment
Chair: Kristin Leek

professional@sulyp.org
 
Social and Cultural Development
Chair: Denise Aguilar

social@sulyp.org
 
Marketing
Chair: Bukky Orija

marketing@sulyp.org
 
Membership
Chair: Carmen White

membership@sulyp.org

Fundraising
Chair: Martonne NeVille

fundraising@sulyp.org
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software